How to know if you have been blocked on Instagram How do I find out?
Some people use methods to hide Instagram stories from a person, others directly block you, so today you will learn how to know if they have blocked you on Instagram. How do I find out? We have the answer to this question. Read the following information carefully to find out if someone has blocked you from the social network Instagram.
Know if you have been blocked on Instagram
Just as there is the possibility of knowing who has unfollowed you on Instagram, you can also know if they have blocked you, in any way, the ways to know it are diverse. It is fair to point out that the system will not warn you at any time it has been blocked. In fact, when blocking someone on Instagram, this person will not know it .
The above means that the only way to know if you have been blocked on Instagram is to resort to certain tricks that will allow us to know this. The following will give us a good clue to know if we have been blocked on Instagram. In any case, keep in mind that everything we will comment on will start from the deduction, since the following may not be 100% safe.
You will not be able to see the publications of that person
The first thing that happens when someone blocks you is that you won’t be able to see that person’s posts . If from one moment to another you stop seeing updates from this person and if nothing appears when entering their Instagram profile, you have probably been blocked.
When the account is public, you can try to see the publications by disconnecting from your account, if they appear, you may be blocked. If the account is private, it will be necessary to use an account that already follows that user to check if you are the one with the problem.
Mysteriously’ You will stop following that person ‘
One of the easiest ways to find out if you’ve been blocked is that you will suddenly stop following that person. In other words, it will appear that you are not following the person who blocked you, even though you were already following them.
Therefore, if from one moment to another, you notice that the publications of this person that you suspect of blocking you do not appear, possibly this is the reason. In other words, simply go to that person’s profile, and if the option “ Follow ” appears, you may be blocked.
An error will appear when I press next
In addition to the above, understanding that a blocked person will stop following whoever blocked him, there is another way to check if you are blocked. Simply try to click on the “ Follow ” button on the profile of the person you suspect has blocked you.
If you notice that there is an error when clicking on continue, that is to say that every time you do it it reappears, almost certainly you were blocked. Undoubtedly this is one of the easiest ways to verify that a person blocked you.
For what reasons are you blocked on Instagram?
Beyond the fact that you have been blocked or not, you should know that the blocks are usually due to errors or failures that we made. The blocking option is within the platform with the purpose of freeing us from those people who may bother us.
Indeed, most cases block you when you have disturbed a person. Given this, we invite you to rule out this type of negative attitudes. Even so, if you think you were unfairly blocked, the above may be useful to verify that the person actually blocked you.
On the other hand, remember that you can unfollow all users on Instagram, in case you do not feel satisfied with the people you follow on the platform.